Clonmel RFC
0
-
0
Ballina RFC
Played At: Clonmel - Date: 2017-04-01     View Report »
Historical Timeline  Clonmel Rugby Football Club, Ardgaoithe, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary       

Senior Women's XV

Clonmel Womens Rugby 
 
Sun 23rd October 
 UL Bohs V Clonmel (League) UL Bohs 3.00pm 
 
Sun 6th November 
Clonmel V Thurles (League) Clonmel 1.00pm 
 
Sun 20th November 
 Richmond V Clonmel (League) Richmond 1.00pm 
 
Sun 27th November 
 Cashel V Clonmel (League) Cashel 1.00pm 
 
Sun 15th January  
 Clonmel V Shannon (League) Clonmel 1.00pm 
 
Sun 22nd January  
 Clonmel V UL Bohs (League) Clonmel 1.00pm 
 
Sun 12th February 
 Thurles V Clonmel (League) Thurles 1.00pm 
 

Friday 7th July 2017

9
17
18
22
The result of the Club Lotto draw held in Eldons. There was no Jackpot winner, there were 3 Match 3s who share 200 euros. The next draw will be held in Eldons on Friday 21st July. The Jackpot will be worth 8200 euros.
Fundraising Dog Night in Clonmel Greyhound Stadium on Friday 14th April,
Away to Waterpark Sun 2.30pm
U13 play Cashel in EM Cup Final in Fethard on Sun 11.00
Home to Thurles, Fri 7.45
1st XV Away to Malahide in All Ireland Round Robin Sat 2.30

Event Calendar

Twitter Feed