Bandon RFC
Clonmel RFC
Played At: Bandon - Date: 2017-03-26     View Report »
Historical Timeline  Clonmel Rugby Football Club, Ardgaoithe, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary       

Officers Committee 2016 2017

Position   Name 
President :   Michael Hoyne
Past President :   Billy Burke
Chairman :    Billy Burke
Hon Secretary :    Tom Fennessey
Treasurer :    Paul Morris
PRO :    John McCarthy
Health and Safety :    Jimmy Harney
Director of Rugby :     Tim Normille
Head Coach :    Denis Leamy
1st Team Manager :    Joe Winston
2nd Team Manager :     
Women's Team Manager :     
Child Protection Officer :    Tom Fennessey
Juvenile Chairman :    Noel Cunningham
Mini's Officer :    Eamonn Dawson
Fixture Secretary :    Tom Fennessey
Fixture Secretary :    Tim Normille
Pavilion Chairman :    Kevin Cronin
Grounds Chairman :    Kevin Cronin
Ticket Co Ordinator :    Bill O Gorman
Ticket Co Ordinator :    Ian Cooke
Lotto Chairman :    Paul Garrett
Committee Members :     Paul Lonergan
    John Long
    Colm O Mahony
    John Connery
    Mary Gorey
    John Kelly 

18th March 2017

There was no jackpot winner but there were 7 match 3s who share €200. The next draw will be in Careys on Friday 31st March. Jackpot €6,600
1st XV Away to Bandon in Munster Junior Cup Semi Final Sun 2.30pm
Away to Shannon Webb Cup Sat 2.30pm
Clonmel V Cashel, Venue Fethard ,Sun 26th 12.15
Fundraising Dog Night in Clonmel Greyhound Stadium on Friday 14th April,

Event Calendar

Twitter Feed