Ashbourne RFC
Clonmel RFC
Played At: Ashbourne - Date: 2017-11-11     View Report »
Historical Timeline  Clonmel Rugby Football Club, Ardgaoithe, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary       

Officers Committee 2017 2018

Position   Name 
President :   Michael Hoyne
Past President :   Billy Burke
Chairman :    Billy Burke
Hon Secretary :    Tom Fennessey
Treasurer :    Paul Morris
PRO :    Elaine Blackshields
Health and Safety :    Jimmy Harney
Director of Rugby :     Tim Normille
Head Coach :    Pat O Connor
1st Team Manager :    Joe Winston
2nd Team Manager :    Liam Daly
Women's Team Manager :    Neil Dennehy
Child Protection Officer :    Tom Fennessey
Juvenile Chairman :    Noel Cunningham
Mini's Officer :    Eamonn Dawson
Fixture Secretary :    Tom Fennessey
Fixture Secretary :    Tim Normille
Pavilion Chairman :    Kevin Cronin
Grounds Chairman :    Kevin Cronin
Ticket Co Ordinator :    Ian Cooke
Lotto Chairman :    TBA 
Committee Members :     Paul Lonergan
    John Kelly
    Mary Gorey 
    Michael Cronin

20 Feb 2018

There was no winner of this week's lotto draw. We had one match 3 winner. Next draw takes place on 6th March 2018 where the jackpot will be €11400
New contact number for office
DVD now on sale!

Event Calendar

Twitter Feed